Managing committee

Andrew Cecere

Andrew Cecere

Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
James Chosy

James L. Chosy

Senior Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Gregory G. Cunningham

Gregory G. Cunningham

Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer
Terrance R. Dolan

Terrance R. Dolan

Vice Chair and Chief Financial Officer
Gunjan  Kedia

Gunjan Kedia

Vice Chair, Wealth Management and Investment Services
James Kelligrew

James B. Kelligrew

Vice Chair, Corporate & Commercial Banking
Shailesh Kotwal

Shailesh M. Kotwal

Vice Chair, Payment Services
Katherine B. Quinn

Katherine B. Quinn

Vice Chair and Chief Administrative Officer
Jodi Richard

Jodi L. Richard

Vice Chair and Chief Risk Officer
Mark Runkel

Mark G. Runkel

Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
Jeffry H. von Gillern

Jeffry H. von Gillern

Vice Chair, Technology and Operations Services
Dominic V. Venturo

Dominic V. Venturo

Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Digital Officer
Timothy Welsh

Timothy A. Welsh

Vice Chair, Consumer and Business Banking

*Last updated August 2020


By selecting Continue, you will leave U.S. Bank and enter a third-party Web site. U.S. Bank is not responsible for the content of, or products and services provided by Intuit, nor does it guarantee the system availability or accuracy of information contained in the site. This Web site is not controlled by U.S. Bank. Please note that the third party site may have privacy and information security policies that differ from those of U.S. Bank.